Mya's Blog

the most amasing blog ever

some thing i did after school

May10

on Sundays I go to a language school we write and read most of the time this school is not actually like regular school where you learn all the subjects like science, social studies, math stuff like that no its just reading and spelling and writing my mom teaches there she is a teacher I help her a lot with making report cards cause she gets confused with typing it in the computer so she writes the marks down on paper then I put them on the computer my mom teaches grade 5 the grade doesn’t really matter I didn’t go to grade 5 because my mom teaches the whole grade so my mom can just teach me at home instead I went to grade 3 there is no four so I did 3 so I can learn from more than just my mom . final exams are this week mine is this Sunday and the one after it so I am studying for it. I have an extremely long lunch it is one hour the school is from 11:00- 2:30.

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar