Mya's Blog

the most amasing blog ever

My birthday cake { I made it }

February13
by posted under Uncategorized | 4 Comments »    
4 Comments to

“My birthday cake { I made it }”

  1. February 15th, 2013 at 1:03 am      Reply Mr woods Says:

    You are a true pastry chef. This cake should be sold. Queen mya, you may have a future ahead of you in the food business.
    Awesome job.
    Very cool that you got a chance to make your own birthday cake with fondant icing.
    Thanks for sharing
    Mr. W


  2. February 26th, 2013 at 1:54 am      Reply farahhabibi Says:

    That looks amazing and delicious. I hope you check out my blog


  3. February 27th, 2013 at 12:54 am      Reply jenniferfan Says:

    That is the most coolest cake I have ever seen.


  4. February 27th, 2013 at 2:39 pm      Reply bavita Says:

    That is the coolest cake I ever seen I can’t belive you made that cake, so good


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar